Prescott Arizona Events Calendar

Events

No Events listed for this day. add one

Thursday, Apr 17

Saturday, Apr 19

Sunday, Apr 20

Friday, Apr 25

8:00 AM Whiskey Off Road

Three days of fun from April 25 - April 27, 2014 

Join Epic Rides, the City of Prescott and our musical guests as we present a…
By Epic Rides in Prescott, AZ

Saturday, Apr 26

8:00 AM Whiskey Off Road

Three days of fun from April 25 - April 27, 2014 

Join Epic Rides, the City of Prescott and our musical guests as we present a…
By Epic Rides in Prescott, AZ

Sunday, Apr 27

8:00 AM Whiskey Off Road

Three days of fun from April 25 - April 27, 2014 

Join Epic Rides, the City of Prescott and our musical guests as we present a…
By Epic Rides in Prescott, AZ

Thursday, May 01

Saturday, May 03

Saturday, May 10

Sunday, May 11

Wednesday, May 14

Saturday, Jun 28

10:00 AM Woof Down Lunch

Bring your dog for contests, demonstrationsin dog obedience and agility and local K-9 Units.  A $20 ticket includes a handcrafted pet bowl, pet food samples, and…
By United Animal Friends in Prescott, AZ

Monday, Jun 30

Tuesday, Jul 01

Wednesday, Jul 02

Thursday, Jul 03

Friday, Jul 04

12:00 PM Prescott 4th of July

City of Prescott 4th of July Celebration

Pioneer Park - 1200 Commerce Dr., Prescott

This is the largest fireworks show and all-day family fun in the Quad-City…
By cityofprescott in Prescott, AZ

Saturday, Jul 05

Sunday, Jul 06

Saturday, Jul 12

Sunday, Jul 13

Saturday, Sep 20